Chercheurs

Dr René Therrien

Chercheur

Omnipraticien

Dr Pierre Lachance

Chercheur

Omnipraticien

Dre Diane Carbonneau

Chercheuse

Omnipraticienne


Dre Andrée Vachon

Chercheuse

Omnipraticienne

Infirmières / coordonnatrices

Julie Deslauriers

Directrice

Bachelière en sciences, Infirmière

jdeslauriers@recherchestlouis.com

Lauréanne Quenneville

Directrice adjointe

Bachelière en sciences, Infirmière

lquenneville@recherchestlouis.com

Johanne Rioux

Infirmière / coordonnatrice

Bachelière en sciences, infirmière

jrioux@recherchestlouis.com


Jennyfer Leblanc

Infirmière / coordonnatrice

Infirmière

jleblanc@recherchestlouis.com

Pascale Laberge

Infirmière / coordonnatrice

Bachelière en sciences, Infirmière

plaberge@recherchestlouis.com

Sophie Savage

Adjointe administrative

Assistante de recherche

ssavage@recherchestlouis.com