- Researchers -

René Therrien4

DR. René Therrien

Researcher

General practitioner

Pierre Lachance3

DR. Pierre Lachance

Researcher

General practitioner

Diane2

DR. DIANE CARBONNEAU

Researcher

General practitioner


Andrée Vachon2

DR. ANDRÉE VACHON

Researcher

General practitioner

Nurse / Coordinator

Julie3

Julie Deslauriers

Executive

Bachelor of nursing science

jdeslauriers@recherchestlouis.com

Lauréanne2

Lauréanne Quenneville

Executive

Bachelor of nursing science

lquenneville@recherchestlouis.com

Johanne3

Johanne Rioux

Nurse / coordinator

Bachelor of nursing science

jrioux@recherchestlouis.com


clinique icon site-05

Jennyfer Leblanc

Nurse / coordinator

Registered nurse

jleblanc@recherchestlouis.com

clinique icon site-05

Pascale Laberge

Nurse / coordinator

Bachelor of nursing science

plaberge@recherchestlouis.com

clinique icon site-05

Sophie Savage

Administrative assistant

Research assistant

ssavage@recherchestlouis.com