- Researchers -

DR. René Therrien

Researcher

General practitioner

DR. Pierre Lachance

Researcher

General practitioner

DR. DIANE CARBONNEAU

Researcher

General practitioner


DR. ANDRÉE VACHON

Researcher

General practitioner

Nurse / Coordinator

Julie Deslauriers

Executive

Bachelor of nursing science

jdeslauriers@recherchestlouis.com

Lauréanne Quenneville

Executive

Bachelor of nursing science

lquenneville@recherchestlouis.com

Johanne Rioux

Nurse / coordinator

Bachelor of nursing science

jrioux@recherchestlouis.com


Jennyfer Leblanc

Nurse / coordinator

Registered nurse

jleblanc@recherchestlouis.com

Pascale Laberge

Nurse / coordinator

Bachelor of nursing science

plaberge@recherchestlouis.com

Sophie Savage

Administrative assistant

Research assistant

ssavage@recherchestlouis.com